Board Members

Chair
Jen Muir
JKMuir, LLC
2275 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 249-0989 ext. 700
Fax: (860) 899-1267
Email: jenmuir@jkmuir.com
Vice Chair
Tom Barger

Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2710
Fax: (203) 603-4965
Email: tbarger@rwater.com
Past Chair
Steve Rupar

Tata & Howard
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 456-2259
Fax: (203) 237-5760
Email: srupar@tataandhoward.com
Secretary
Judy Soda
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2650
Fax: (203) 603-4939
Email: jsoda@rwater.com
Treasurer
Rochelle Kowalski
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2527
Fax: (203) 603-4941
Email: rkowalski@rwater.com
Director
Raymond E. Baral Jr.
The Metropolitan District
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 278-7850 ext. 3924 
Fax: (860) 242-9901
Email: rbaral@themdc.com
2nd Year Trustee
Gerry McDermott
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413
Phone: (860) 664-6125
Email:  gmcdermott@ctwater.com
1st Year Trustee
Scott Bonett

Hazen and Sawyer
100 Great Meadow Rd, Suite 702
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 936-3903
Fax:  
Email: sbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
Trustee at Large
Ingrid Jacobs
Environmetal Partners 
213 Court Street, 6th Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 740-6260
Email: jimj@envpartners.com
Trustee at Large
Alexander Cosentino
The Metropolitan District
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 278-7850 ext 3757  
E-Mail: acosentino@themdc.com
Administrative & Policy
Peter Bocciarelli
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511-5966
Phone: (203) 401-2505
Fax: (203) 603-4836
Email: pbocciarelli@rwater.com
Associates
Mark Anderson
Core & Main
1 Hartford Square
New Britain, CT 06052
Phone: (860) 826-0517
Fax: (860) 826-0518
Email: mark.anderson@coreandmain.com
Education & Public Affairs
Rob Page
Aquarion Water Company
600 Lindley Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: (203) 337-5997
Fax: (203) 337-5839
Email: rpage@aquarionwater.com
Technical & Standards
Ken Skov
Aquarion Water Company
600 Lindley Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone:(203) 362-3033
Fax: (203) 390-4654
Email: kskov@aquarionwater.com
Water Utility
Tom Barger
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2710
Fax: (203) 603-4965
Email: tbarger@rwater.com
Executive Manager
Romana Longo
CTAWWA
PO Box 330472
West Hartford, CT 06133
Phone: (860) 604-8996
Fax: (860) 953-3051
Email: longoctawwa@gmail.com

 


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org