Editorial Board

CTAWWA CWWA
Romana Longo
CTAWWA Administrative Manager
PO Box 330472
West Hartford, CT 06133
Phone: (860) 604-8996
Fax: (860) 953-3051
Email: longoctawwa@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Betsy) Gara
CWWA Executive Director
1245 Farmington Avenue, Suite 103
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 841-7350
Fax: (860) 676-2662
Email: gara@gmlobbying.com
Kathy Fortin
South Norwalk Electric & Water
164 Old Boston Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 762-7884 ext. 4302
Fax: (203) 834-0578
Email: kfortin@snew.org
Maureen Westbrook
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413
Phone: (800) 428-3985 ext. 3055
Fax: (860) 669-7328
Email: mwestbrook@ctwater.com
Kate Powell
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511-5966
Phone: (203) 401-2738
Fax: (203) 624-6129
Email: kpowell@rwater.com
Dan Meaney
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413
Phone: (800) 428-3985 ext. 3016
Fax: (860) 669-7899
Email: dmeaney@ctwater.com
Don P. Iannicelli
Woodard & Curran
1520 Highland Avenue, Floor 1
Cheshire, CT  06410
Phone: (203) 271-0379 ext. 2320
Fax: (203) 271-7952
Email: diannicelli@woodardcurran.com
Guy Russo
Middletown Water Department
82 Berlin Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 638-3510
Fax: (860) 343-8091
Email: guy.russo@middletownct.gov
Tom Loto
Kleinfelder
500 Enterprise Drive, Suite 4B
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 258-7177
Fax: (860) 563 6744
Email: tloto@kleinfelder.com
John Hudak
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: (203) 401-2733
Fax: (203) 603-4982
Email: jhudak@rwater.com
Steve Rupar
Tata & Howard
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 456-2259
Fax: (203) 237-5760
Email: srupar@tataandhoward.com
Brad Kargl
East Lyme Water & Sewer
PO Box 519
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: (860) 739-6931 ext. 139
Fax:
Email: bkargl@eltownhall.com
Judy Soda
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2650
Fax: (203) 603-4941
Email: jsoda@rwater.com
Steven Pratt
The Metropolitan District
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 278-7850 ext. 3901
Fax:  (860) 242-9901 
Email: spratt@themdc.com 


InFlow-Line Advertising Guidelines


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org