ATCAVE Committee

ATCAVE Annual Report  
Romana Longo, Chair
CTAWWA
PO Box 330472
West Hartford, CT 06133
Phone: (860) 604-8996
Fax: (860) 953-3051
Email: longoctawwa@gmail.com
Mark Anderson
HD Supply Waterworks
1 Hartford Square
New Britain, CT 06052
Phone: (860) 826-0517
Fax: (860) 826-0518
Email: mark.anderson@hdsupply.com
Kevin Barber
South Norwalk Electric & Water
164 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854 
Phone: (203) 866-4446 ext. 2031
Fax: (203) 854-0609 
Email: kbarber@snew.org
Thomas Bedus
Neptune Technology Group, Inc.
9 James Court
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 463-5786
Fax: (860) 391-8396
Email: tbedus@neptunetg.com
Raymond E. Baral Jr.
The Metropolitan District
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 278-7850 ext. 3924
Fax: (860) 242-9901
Email: rbaral@themdc.com
Scott Bonett
Hazen and Sawyer, P.C. 
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 257-1067
Fax: (860) 257-1075
Email: sbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
Kathy Fortin
South Norwalk Electric & Water
164 Old Boston Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 762-7884 ext. 4302
Fax: (203) 834-0578
Email: kfortin@snew.org
David Kuzminski
Portland Water Dept.
265 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
Phone: (860) 342-6769
Fax: (860) 342-0001
Email: dkuzminski@portlandct.org
Tiffany Lufkin
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-6710
Fax: (203) 603-4831
Email: tlufkin@rwater.com
Dan Lesnieski
Connecticut Water Company
25 North Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (800) 428-3985 ext. 2834
Fax: (860) 627-6344
Email: dlesnieski@ctwater.com
Robert Longo
Bristol Water Dept.
119 Riverside Avenue
Bristol, CT 06011
Phone: (860) 582-7431
Fax: (860) 585-1287
Email: robertlongo@ci.bristol.ct.us
Don P. Iannicelli
Woodard & Curran
213 Court Street, 4th Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (203) 699-6081
Fax: (203) 271-7952
Email: diannicelli@woodardcurran.com
Gerry McDermott
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413
Phone: (860) 664-6125
Email:  gmcdermott@ctwater.com
Steve Rupar
Tata & Howard
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 456-2259
Fax: (203) 237-5760
Email: srupar@tataandhoward.com 
Nicholas Stevens
CH2M Hill
100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 107
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 560-8907
Fax: (215) 640-9495
Email: nick.stevens@ch2m.com
Laurie Bessette
Town of Winchester
338 Main Street
Winsted, CT 06098
Phone: (860) 379-2713
Email: lbessette@townofwinchester.org
 

 ATCAVEA


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org