Associates Committee

Reports to: Associates Council

Responsibilities: Develop programs and activities for vendors, consultants and manufacturers: encourage vendors, consultants, contractors, and manufacturers membership and participation in the CT Section: carryout the duties and responsibilities that may be assigned to the Associates Committee by the CTAWWA Board, and to provide responsible representation of the Associates Committee members in the CT Section AWWA: support the funding efforts by existing CTAWWA Committees: provide policy input and develop response and commitment within framework of the CT Section of AWWA on matters affecting associates members.  Maximize involvement of Associates Members.

Activities and Events: Coordinate the activities of the Annual Vendor Expo.  Development and execution of the Section Enhancement Program and Scholarship Program.  Sponsorship of the luncheon speaker and hospitality night at the Annual Conference.  Provide assistance to other committees by shadowing their activities.  For 2017, $8,750 in scholarships were awarded to 9 recipients; and currently 74 Section Enhancers.

Associates Committee Annual Report

CT Drinking Water Week Awards Presentation Photos

CT Drinking Water Week Scholarship Awards Presentations Video

2017 General Scholarship Application

2017 Waterworks Career Scholarship Application

Kristopher Bates, Chair
Ferguson Waterworks
124 Costello Road
Newington, CT 06111
Phone: (800) 382-4581
Fax: (860) 623-6502
Email: kristopher.bates@ferguson.com
Ingrid M. Jacobs, PE, Past Chair
Environmental Partners Group
213 Court Street, 12th Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (617) 657-0288
Email: imj@envpartners.com
Thomas Bedus
Neptune Technology Group, Inc.
9 James Court
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 463-5786
Fax: (860) 391-8396
Email: tbedus@neptunetg.com
Greg Lyons
G.L. Lyons Associates
5 Porpoise Drive
Rye, NH 03870
Phone: (603) 427-8464
Fax: (603) 427-8096
Email: gllyonassoc@comcast.net
   
Rich Mazur
NACIP, Inc.
6 Old Country Road
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: (732) 745-7900
Cell: (732) 397-8335
Email: richmazur@nacipinc.com
Dennis Boucher
Stantec
136 West Street, Suite 203
Northhampton, MA 01060
Phone: (413) 387-4519
Fax: (413) 584-3157
Email: dennis.boucher@stantec.com
Christopher Shea
Aqua Solutions, Inc.
154 West Grove Street, Unit D
Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone: (617) 923-3900
Fax: (617) 249-0634
Email: cshea@aquasolutionsinc.net
Chris Hodgson
DN Tanks
11 Teal Road
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: (781) 224-5104
Fax: (781) 224-5163
Email: chris.hodgson@dntanks.com
Leonard Assard
Heitkamp, Inc.
99 Callender Road
PO Box 730
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 274-5468
Fax: (860) 274-5619
Email: lassard@michels.us
Don P. Iannicelli
Woodard & Curran
213 Court Street, 4th Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (203) 699-6081
Cell: (203) 464-9851
Email: diannicelli@woodardcurran.com
Rick Gambone
Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
36 Clark Road
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 875-9711
Fax: (860) 875-5447
Email: rick.gambone@ejprescott.com
Dick Johnson
Utility Service Company, Inc.
9 Oyster Hill Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
Phone: (401) 965-5916
Email: djohnson@utilityservice.com
Mark Anderson
HD Supply Waterworks
1 Hartford Square
New Britain, CT 06052
Phone: (860) 826-0517
Fax: (860) 826-0518
Email: mark.anderson@hdsupply.com
Dustin Dwyer
Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
36 Clark Road
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 875-9711
Fax: (860) 875-5447
Dan Lesnieski
Connecticut Water Company
25 North Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (800) 428-3985 Ext. 2834
Fax: (860) 627-6344
Email: dlesnieski@ctwater.com
Dave Pinsky
Tighe & Bond Consulting Engineers
53 Southampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085-5308
Phone: (413) 562-1600
Fax: (413) 562-5317
Email: depinsky@tighebond.com
Bryan Tanner
Holland Company, Inc.
153 Howland Avenue
Adams, MA 01220
Phone: (800) 639-9602
Fax: (413) 743-1298
Email: bryan.tanner@hollandcompany.com
Dave Riter
Mueller Company
2 Cottonwood Road
Plaistow NH 03865
Phone: (603) 974-2605
Fax: (603) 974-2606
Email: driter@muellercompany.com
 
Jeff Houser
McWane Ductile
43 Celeste Drive
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone: (518) 275-1780
Fax: (866) 929-0685
Email: jeff.houser@mcwaneductile.com
Thomas Loto
Kleinfelder
500 Enterprise Drive, Suite 4B
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 258-7177
Fax: (860) 563 6744
Email: tloto@kleinfelder.com
Dennis Bove
Ferguson Waterworks
124 Costello Road
Newington, CT 06111
Phone: (860) 712-3605
Fax: (860) 623-6502
Guy Russo
PRIME AE Group
55 Capital Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 436-5600
Cell: (860) 883-6833
Email: grusso@primeeng.com
Steve Rupar
Tata & Howard
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 456-2259
Fax: (203) 237-5760
Email: srupar@tataandhoward.com 
Brad Washburn
Bingham & Taylor
1022 Elm Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Cell: (540) 229-6008
Fax: (540) 825-2173
Email: bwashburn@binghamandtaylor.com
Adam Szczesniak
Suez/Utility Service Company, Inc.
47 Griswold Drive
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (800) 942-0722
Cell: (860) 9933418
Email: aszczensniak@utilityservice.com
 


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org