Membership Committee

Reports to: Administrative and Policy Council

Responsibilities: The Membership Committee shall establish procedures for obtaining new members and to encourage, promote and retain individual, student, operation, organization and utility memberships in the American Water Works Association throughout the state.

Committee Purpose:

To increase membership in AWWA through membership drives to recruit new members and through hosting membership retention activities.

  1. Welcome and engage new members
  2. Engage all members
  3. Activities and Events
    • Sponsor the CTAWWA Annual Summer Picnic
    • Maintain Presence at CTAWWA activities

Membership Committee Annual Report

Peter Bocciarelli, Chair
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511-5966
Phone: (203) 401-2505
Fax: (203) 603-4836
Email: pbocciarelli@rwater.com
Dan Lesnieski
Connecticut Water Company
25 North Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (860) 292-2834
Fax: (860) 627-6344
Email: dlesnieski@ctwater.com
Cubby Thompson
HD Supply Waterworks
1 Hartford Square
New Britain, CT 06052
Phone: (860) 826-0517
Fax: (860) 826-0518
Email: cubby.thompson@hdsupply.com
Gary Simard
AECOM
500 Enterprise Drive, Suite 1A
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 263-5786
Fax: (860) 263-5777
Email: gary.simard@aecom.com
Romana Longo
CTAWWA
PO Box 330472
West Hartford, CT 06133
Phone: (860) 604-8996
Fax: (860) 953-3051
Email: longoctawwa@gmail.com
Thomas Loto
Kleinfelder
500 Enterprise Drive, Suite 4B
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 258-7177
Fax: (860) 563 6744
Email: tloto@kleinfelder.com
Laurie Bessette
Town of Winchester
338 Main Street
Winsted, CT 06098
Phone: (860) 379-2713
Email: lbessette@townofwinchester.org
 


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org