ATCAVE Committee

ATCAVE Annual Report  
Romana Longo, Chair
CTAWWA
PO Box 330472
West Hartford, CT 06133
Phone: (860) 604-8996
Fax: (860) 953-3051
Email: longoctawwa@gmail.com
Mark Anderson
Core & Main
1 Hartford Square
New Britain, CT 06052
Phone: (860) 826-0517
Fax: (860) 826-0518
Email: mark.anderson@coreandmain.com
Laurie Bessette
Town of Winchester
338 Main Street
Winsted, CT 06098
Phone: (860) 379-2713
Email: lbessette@townofwinchester.org
Thomas Bedus
Neptune Technology Group, Inc.
9 James Court
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 463-5786
Fax: (860) 391-8396
Email: tbedus@neptunetg.com
Raymond E. Baral Jr.
The Metropolitan District
1420 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 278-7850 ext. 3924
Fax: (860) 242-9901
Email: rbaral@themdc.com
Scott Bonett
Hazen and Sawyer, P.C. 
100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 702
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860 936-3903
Email: sbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
Dan Lesnieski
Connecticut Water Company
25 North Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
Phone: (800) 428-3985 ext. 2834
Fax: (860) 627-6344
Email: dlesnieski@ctwater.com
 
Robert Longo
Bristol Water Dept.
119 Riverside Avenue
Bristol, CT 06011
Phone: (860) 582-7431
Fax: (860) 585-1287
Email: robertlongo@ci.bristol.ct.us
   
Don P. Iannicelli
Woodard & Curran
213 Court Street, 4th Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (203) 699-6081
Fax: (203) 271-7952
Email: diannicelli@woodardcurran.com
Gerry McDermott
Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413
Phone: (860) 664-6125
Email:  gmcdermott@ctwater.com
Judy Soda
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 401-2650
Fax: (203) 603-4939
Email: jsoda@rwater.com
 Nicholas Stevens
CH2M Hill
100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 107
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: (860) 560-8907
Fax: (215) 640-9495
Email: nick.stevens@ch2m.com

 
 

 ATCAVEA


CTAWWA • 90 Sargent Drive • New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone: (860) 604-8996 • Fax: (860) 953-3051 • Email: info@ctawwa.org